Bando Gora

Bando Gora is organized in three distinct branches: The Legion, The Silent Watchers, and Industry & Infrastructure. The Dark Lord Darin Byrch, is the ultimate authority of the Cult. Below him are the Captains of Bando Gora, the Hapan Xyre Weltmon,, the Kiffar Morgan Sathel, and the Human Vir Calder, and the Kel DorKaze Zill. With the exception of yre Weltmon, each Captain leads a branch of the cult and reports directly to the Dark Lord. You can learn more about each branch by visiting the dedicated pages linked in the top navigation menu.

Leaders of the Bando Gora